Board of Directors

The Harrington Family Health Center is governed by a Board of Directors, made up of residents from the communities served by the center. All volunteer their time to oversee the operation, development and expansion of the Center.

  • Betsy Fitzgerald, President, Machiasport
  • Cathy Farren, Vice President, Machaisport
  • Peter¬†Anderson, Treasurer, Addison
  • Rick¬†Lindquist, Secretary, Harrington
  • Angela Fochesato, East Machias
  • Eleanor McLaughlin, Harrington
  • Mike Plummer, Quality Team, Harrington
  • Nicole Galante, Milbridge
  • Willis Potter, Harrington
  • Krystal Jordan, Franklin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>